REHOBOTH Baptist Church of Boston

Staff Contact

Names E-mail address Names E-mail address
Rev. Charles Ricardy Denis: Senior Pastor rev.denis@rehobothbc.org Sr. Elucia Shakleton: Deaconess elucia@rehobothbc.org
Sr. Yanick R. Denis: First Lady yanick@rehobothbc.org Sr. Emilia Cotard: Deaconess emilia@rehobothbc.org
Sr. Livie Aimé: Secretary & Finance livie@rehobothbc.org Sr. Marie-Claude Célestin: Deaconess marieclaude@rehobothbc.org
Sr. Anne Marie Chalumeau: Assistant Clerk and Kitchen Coordinator anne@rehobothbc.org Sr. Josette Bousseau: Deaconess josette@rehobothbc.org
Br. Laveau Cotard: Treasurer laveau@rehobothbc.org Br. Yves Pierre Louis: Deacon yves@rehobothbc.org
Br. Jacques Célestin: Deacon jacques@rehobothbc.org Sr. Myrlene Pierre Louis: Young People's Club and Kitchen Coordinator myrlene@rehobothbc.org
Br. Andre Chalumeau: Youth Coordinator andre@rehobothbc.org Sr. Idalia Jean-baptiste: Deaconess idalia@rehobothbc.org
Br. Syrion Prince: Finance prince@rehobothbc.org Sr. Christine Firmin: Deaconess christine@rehobothbc.org
Sr. Leonie Jeannite: Deaconess leonie@rehobothbc.org    
       

 

Other Links

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player